National Grid
Service Territory Map
Ballston, Town Of
Ballston Spa, Village Of
Charlton, Town Of
Clifton Park, Town Of
Corinth, Town Of *
Corinth, Village Of *
Day, Town Of
Edinburg, Town Of
Galway, Town Of
Galway, Village Of
Greenfield, Town Of
Hadley, Town Of
Halfmoon, Town Of *
Malta, Town Of *
Milton, Town Of
Moreau, Town Of
MT McGregor, Hamlet of T Moreau
Northumberland, Town Of
Palmer, Hamlet of T Corinth
Providence, Town Of
Rexford, Hamlet of T Clifton Park
Saratoga Springs, City Of
Saratoga, Town Of
Schuylerville, Village Of
South Glens Falls, Village of T Moreau
Stillwater, Town Of *
Victory Mills, Village Of
Waterford, Town Of
Waterford, Village Of
Wilton, Town Of

<< Back to Map
* Indicates limited service area