National Grid
Service Territory Map
Brighton, Town Of *
Brockport, Village Of
Chili, Town Of *
Clarkson, Hamlet of of T Clarkson
Clarkson, Town Of
Garbutt, Hamlet of of T Wheatland
Hamlin, Hamlet of of T Hamlin
Hamlin, Town Of
Henrietta, Town Of *
Honeoye Falls, Village Of
Industry, Hamlet of of T Rush
Mendon, Town Of *
Morton, Hamlet of T Hamlin
Mumford, Hamlet of T Wheatland
Ogden, Town Of *
Parma, Town Of *
Riga, Town Of
Rush, Hamlet of T Rush
Rush, Town Of
Scottsville, Village Of
Sweden, Town Of
Walker, Hamlet of T Hamlin
West Rush, Hamlet of T Rush
Wheatland, Town Of

<< Back to Map
* Indicates limited service area