National Grid
Service Territory Map
Altamont, Town Of
Bangor, Town Of
Belmont, Town Of *
Bombay, Town Of
Brandon, Town Of
Brighton, Town Of
Brushton, Village Of
Constable, Town Of *
Dickinson Center, Hamlet of T Dickinson
Dickinson, Town Of
Duane Center, Hamlet of T Duane
Duane, Town Of
Fort Covington, Town Of
Fort Covington, Village Of
Franklin, Town Of
Harrietstown, Town Of
Malone, Town Of
Malone, Village Of
Moira, Hamlet of T Moira
Moira, Town Of
Mountain View, Hamlet of T Belmont
North Bangor, Hamlet of T Bangor
Owls Head, Hamlet of T Belmont
Moira, Hamlet of T Moira
Santa Clara, Hamlet of T Santa Clara
Santa Clara, Town Of
Saranac Lake, Village Of
Skerry, Hamlet of T Brandon
South Bangor, Hamlet of T Bangor
St Regis Falls, Hamlet of T Waverly
Trout River, Hamlet of T Constable
Tupper Lake, Village Of *
Waverly, Town Of
West Bangor, Hamlet of T Bangor
Westville Center, Hamlet of T Westville
Westville, Town Of
Whippleville, Hamlet of T Malone

<< Back to Map
* Indicates limited service area